Congratulations to the following members who were nominated to the HRBA Committee at the Annual General Meeting.

  • President – Bill Edwards
  • Vice President – Kathleen McGowan
  • Treasurer – Verica O’Brien
  • Secretary – Norbert Yip
  • Property Officer – Ryan Watters
  • Auditor – David Truslove
  • Committee Member – Cheryl Steele, Deb White-Kiely, Jerrith Reynolds, Phil Croot, Daniel Sixsmith, Jonothan Diaz, Jody Brown and Bob Little