Introducing your Hills Raiders Management Committee for 2018/19:

Verica O’Brien (Treasurer), Bill Edwards (Coaches Coordinator), Deb White-Kiely (WABL and State Championships Coordinator),  Neridah Zlatnik, Kathleen McGowan, Norbert Yip, Julie Champ (Administrator), Bob Little (President), Dee Brock (Vice President), Mike Wilkinson, Paul Little (1st Aid Coordinator) and Phil Croot.

Also appointed were:

Cheryl Steele – Referees Co-ordinator

Lizzie Falconbridge – Schools Programme Coach

Ken Rose – Working with Children Officer

Karen Diaz – Uniform Officer

Margaret Dent – HRBA Historical Co-ordinator

Daniel Sixsmith – Social Media Officer

Tammy Egan – Canteen Manager

Please feel free to come up and say hello.  We are more than happy to have a chat about basketball, the competition and HRBA activities.